Board Members

Brenda Besore

Ron Klemkowski


John Vakoutis


John Forgach


Shawn Smith



Please keep in mind that all board members serve as volunteers and have regular jobs. In order to insure that information is provided in the most efficient manner, the Board requests that any contact be addressed to our Property Manager, Louis Panos.

Mr. Louis Panos
Thornhill Properties Inc.
6301 N. Charles Street, Suite 2
Baltimore, MD 21212

Phone: 410-296-2877