2015 Election Results

At the Annual Meeting of the Council of Unit Owners on April 7, 2015, the following Unit Owners were elected to two-year terms on the Board of Directors:

Jim Doyle (617)
Debra Alascio (313)

The Board of Directors has appointed the following Board members as Officers for the 2017 term:

Chris Greenawalt, President
Jim Doyle, Vice-President
John Forgach, Treasurer
Debra Alascio, Secretary
David Donato, Member-at-Large

Book your tickets