NOTICE

At the Annual Meeting of the Council of Unit Owners on April 1, 2014, the following Unit Owners were elected to two-year terms on the Board of Directors:

David Donato (612)

John Forgach (608)

Chris Greenawalt (517)

The Board of Directors has appointed the following Board members as Officers for the 2014 term:

Chris Greenawalt, President

Jim Doyle, Vice-President

John Forgach, Treasurer

Debra Alascio, Secretary

David Donato, Member-at-Large